

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Ban Loong Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below:-

## **Executive Directors:**

Mr. Wang Minghui (*Chairman*)
Mr. Chow Wang (*Deputy Chairman & Chief Executive Officer*)
Mr. Yin Pinyao
Mr. Wang Zhaoqing (*Chief Operating Officer*)
Mr. Dong Ming

## Non-executive Director:

Mr. Fong For

## Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Jiang Zhi Mr. Leung Ka Kui, Johnny Ms. Wong Chui San, Susan There are three (3) Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these Committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination	Remuneration
Directors		Committee	Committee
Mr. Wang Minghui		С	
Mr. Chow Wang		М	М
Mr. Yin Pinyao			
Mr. Wang Zhaoqing			
Mr. Dong Ming			
Mr. Fong For			
Mr. Jiang Zhi	М	М	М
Mr. Leung Ka Kui, Johnny	М	М	С
Ms. Wong Chui San, Susan	С	М	М

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M - Member of the relevant Board Committees

Hong Kong, 17 January 2022