

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Ban Loong Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below:-

Executive Directors:

Mr. Dong Ming (Chairman)
Mr. Chow Wang (Deputy Chairman & Chief Executive Officer)
Mr. Yin Pinyao
Mr. Wang Zhaoqing (Chief Operating Officer)
Mr. Liu Zhouyang (Deputy Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Director:

Mr. Qian Yinghui

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Jiang Zhi Mr. Leung Ka Kui, Johnny Ms. Wong Chui San, Susan There are three (3) Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these Committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee			
	Audit Committee	Nomination	Remuneration
Directors	-	Committee	Committee
Mr. Dong Ming		C	
Mr. Chow Wang		M	М
Mr. Yin Pinyao			
Mr. Wang Zhaoqing			
Mr. Liu Zhouyang			
Mr. Qian Yinghui			
Mr. Jiang Zhi	М	М	М
Mr. Leung Ka Kui, Johnny	М	М	С
Ms. Wong Chui San, Susan	С	М	М

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M - Member of the relevant Board Committees

Hong Kong, 11 February 2022