Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, makes no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaims any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



萬隆控股集團有限公司 Ban Loong Holdings Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 30)

BOOK CLOSURE PERIOD FOR THE SPECIAL GENERAL MEETING

The Board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Ban Loong Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that a special general meeting (the "**SGM**") will be held at Room 2709-10, 27/F., China Resources Building, No. 26 Harbour Raod, Wanchai, Hong Kong, on Monday, 15 May 2023 at 10:00 a.m.

The register of members of the Company will be closed from Wednesday, 10 May 2023 to Monday, 15 May 2023 (both days inclusive), during which period no transfer of shares in the Company will be registered, for the purpose of determining the identity of the shareholders entitled to attend and vote at the SGM. In order to qualify for attending and voting at the SGM to be held on Monday, 15 May 2023, all transfers of shares, accompanied by the relevant share certificates and transfer forms, must be lodged with the Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at 17M Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong for registration no later than 4:30 p.m. on Tuesday, 9 May 2023.

The Company will dispatch the circular and notice of the SGM, as well as the related proxy form to the shareholders of the Company in due course.

By Order of the Board Ban Loong Holdings Limited Tang Ming Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 24 April 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Dong Ming (Chairman), Mr. Tang Ming (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Yin Pinyao and Mr. Liu Zhouyang; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Qian Yinghui and Mr. Huang Bin; and the independent non-executive Directors are Ms. Wong Chui San, Susan, Mr. Leung Ka Kui, Johnny and Mr. Jiang Zhi.