Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



萬隆控股集團有限公司

Ban Loong Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 30)

RESIGNATION OF DIRECTOR

This announcement is made by Ban Loong Holdings Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") pursuant to Rule 13.51(2) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

RESIGNATION OF DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "Board") of the Company hereby announces that as Mr. Yin Pinyao ("Mr. Yin") intends to focus on his other career developments, he has tendered his resignation as executive director of the Company, member of the remuneration committee, and member of the nomination committee on 8 August 2023. Mr. Yin's resignation will take effect at 6:00 pm on 8 August 2023 and thereafter, Mr. Yin will cease to hold any position in the Group.

Mr. Yin confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no other matters relating to his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company. The resignation of Mr. Yin will not result in the number of members of the Board of the Company falling below the minimum quorum as required under the bye-laws of the Company.

The Board expresses its heartfelt gratitude to Mr. Yin for his outstanding contribution to the development of the Company during his tenure.

By Order of the Board

Ban Loong Holdings Limited

Tang Ming

Executive Director

&
Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 8 August 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Dong Ming (Chairman), Mr. Tang Ming (Chief Executive Officer), and Mr. Liu Zhouyang; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Qian Yinghui and Mr. Huang Bin; and the independent non-executive Directors are Ms. Wong Chui San, Susan, Mr. Leung Ka Kui, Johnny and Mr. Jiang Zhi.