Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## 雲白國際有限公司 YNBY International Limited

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00030)

## BOOK CLOSURE PERIOD FOR THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of YNBY International Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that an annual general meeting (the "**AGM**") will be held at 32/F, Cambridge House, Taikoo Place, 979 King's Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong, on Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 10:30 a.m..

The register of members of the Company will be closed from Friday, 10 May 2024 to Thursday, 16 May 2024 (both days inclusive), during which period no transfer of shares in the Company will be registered, for the purpose of determining the identity of the shareholders entitled to attend and vote at the AGM. In order to qualify for attending and voting at the AGM to be held on Thursday, 16 May 2024, all transfers of shares, accompanied by the relevant share certificates and transfer forms, must be lodged with the Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at 17M Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong for registration no later than 4:30 p.m. on Thursday, 9 May 2024.

The Company will dispatch the circular and notice of the AGM, as well as the related proxy form to the shareholders of the Company in due course.

By Order of the Board
YNBY International Limited
Tang Ming
Executive Director
&
Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 18 April 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Dong Ming (Chairman), Mr. Tang Ming (Chief Executive Officer) and Mr. Liu Zhouyang; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Qian Yinghui and Mr. Huang Bin; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Wong Hin Wing, Dr. Cheung Hoi Yu and Dr. Cecilia Wai Bing Pang.