Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## CHINA SUPPLY CHAIN HOLDINGS LIMITED

## 中國供應鏈產業集團有限公司

 $(Incorporated\ in\ the\ Cayman\ Islands\ with\ limited\ liability)$ 

(Stock Code: 3708)

## POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 4 DECEMBER 2020

The Board is pleased to announce that all proposed Resolutions as set out in the Notice of AGM were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM held on 4 December 2020.

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") and notice of the annual general meeting (the "Notice of AGM") of China Supply Chain Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 23 October 2020. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular and the Notice of AGM.

As at the date of the AGM, there were 5,594,000,000 Shares in issue, being the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote on the Resolutions at the AGM. There were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the Resolutions at the AGM pursuant to Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules"). No Shareholder was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the Resolutions at the AGM. No parties had indicated in the Circular dated 23 October 2020 of their intention to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the Resolutions at the AGM.

Union Registrars Limited, the branch share registrar and transfer office of the Company in Hong Kong, was appointed to act as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

The poll results of the Resolutions were set out as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions (Note)		Number of votes (Approximate %)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements and reports of the Directors and auditor of the Company for the year ended 30 June 2020.	3,272,295,039 100%	0 0%
2.	To re-appoint SHINEWING (HK) CPA Limited as the independent auditor of the Company and to authorise the board of directors of the Company to fix its remuneration.	3,272,295,039	0 0%
3.	To re-elect Mr. Dai Jian as an executive Director.	3,272,295,039 100%	0 0%
4.	To re-elect Mr. Zhang Junze as a non-executive Director.	3,272,295,039 100%	0 0%
5.	To re-elect Mr. Chan Foon as an independent non-executive Director.	3,272,295,039 100%	0 0%
6.	To re-elect Ms. Song Dan as an independent non-executive Director.	3,272,295,039 100%	0 0%
7.	To authorise the Board to fix the remuneration of the Directors.	3,272,295,039 100%	0 0%
8.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares not exceeding 20% of the total number of shares of the Company in issue as at the date of passing this resolution.	3,272,295,039 100%	0 0%
9.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase shares not exceeding 10% of the total number of shares of the Company in issue as at the date of passing this resolution.	3,272,295,039 100%	0 0%
10.	To extend the general mandate granted to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares of the Company by addition of the number of shares repurchased by the Company.	3,272,295,039 100%	0 0%

*Note:* The above table only provides a summary of the Resolutions. Please refer to the Notice of AGM for full text of the Resolutions.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the Resolutions numbered 1 to 10, all such Resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM.

By order of the Board

China Supply Chain Holdings Limited

Ma Huijun

Chairman

Hong Kong, 4 December 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, namely Ms. Ma Huijun (Chairman), Mr. Dai Jian (Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Lai Aizhong and Mr. Dai Ming; a non-executive Director, namely Mr. Zhang Junze and four independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Huang Shuhui, Mr. Chan Foon, Mr. Guo Biao and Ms. Song Dan.