## YAT SING HOLDINGS LIMITED

# 日成控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3708)

(the "Company")

### LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors ("Director(s)") of the Company are set out below.

#### Chairman of the Board and Executive Director

Lai Aizhong

#### **Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer**

Kan Yiu Keung

#### **Executive Directors**

Liu Winson Wing Sun Chan Lo Kin Ge Jin

#### **Non-executive Director**

Kan Yiu Kwok

#### **Independent non-executive Directors**

Tong Sze Wan Guo Biao Song Dan There are 3 committees ("Committee(s)") established by the Board. The table below provides membership information of these Committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Lai Aizhong	_	Chairman	-
Kan Yiu Keung	_	_	_
Chan Lo Kin	_	_	Member
Liu Winson Wing Sun	_	_	_
Ge Jin	_	_	_
Kan Yiu Kwok	_	_	_
Tong Sze Wan	Chairman	Member	Member
Guo Biao	Member	Member	Chairman
Song Dan	Member	_	_

Hong Kong, 3 March 2016